Thank You, Terps!

Thank you to all the Terps who supported the University of Maryland on Giving Day! Terps came together to raise critical funding so that students and faculty can move Fearlessly Forward in pursuit of excellence and impact for the public good. Every single gift matters and these generous donors deserve an honorable mention:

Michael and Debbie Schwab and Family, the Clarvit Family, the A. James & Alice B. Clark Foundation, Dr. Pamela Clark, Hillel Families, Members of the Board of Trustees, Robert H. Smith School of Business Board of Advisors, Alma '53 and Joe '51 Gildenhorn, College of Education Board of Visitors, John '81, M.S. '83 and Sharyn Soper, Andrea Chamblee '83 & Eileen Chamblee, Dr. Roger Lewis, Rich Vogel '72, Bill Bonstra '83, Maryland Alumni Association Board of Governors, The Joseph Family, Matt Fishlinger '07...

...Parent/Family Advisory Council, Steve Parker '72, Michael M.Arch '96 and Susan M.Arch '97 Salsbury, Keir Joyce MBA '01, Neta Moye, Friends of Mark Wellman, Katy Scharn '07, The Hellenic Society Prometheas, Scott Brewer '67, Craig Spangler '82 , John Jenkins '72, Former School of Public Health Dean Dr. Robert Gold and Ms. Barbara Gold, Dean Boris Lushniak and Dr. Patricia Cusamano, Former School of Public Health Dean Jane E. Clark and Dr. Jill Whitall, Jennifer Hsin '98, Polly Vail, Jeff Grinspoon '90, MBA '95, Terrapin Club Board of Directors, Gerrit Knaap, Marie Howland, Alex Chen, Uri Avin, Casey Dawkins and Howie Baum, Barry Zeller '86, Gene Speigelman '86, Cory Zelnik '86, Women in Engineering Advisory Board, Dr. Juan Urigereka, Kevin '02, M.A. '07 and Jane '03, MPP '04 Davis, College of Information Studies Dean Keith Marzullo, Libraries' Advancement Council, Etan Horowitz '03 and Rob Doherty '79, Millman Family.