Thank You, Terps!

Thank you to every Terp who Gave it Forward on Giving Day! We've made a monumental mark - raising critical funding to advance our pursuit of excellence and impact for the public good.

Every single gift matters and these generous donors are deserving of honorable mention:

Michael and Debbie Schwab and Family, the Clarvit Family, The A. James & Alice B. Clark Foundation, Maryland Hillel Families, John & Sharyn Soper, Maidstone Harvest, Whiting-Turner Contracting Company, Tom Gallas, Sonya Shooshan ‘95, Neighborhood Development Collaborative, Alma Gildenhorn, Michael & Cathy Gildenhorn and Carol & Michael Winer, Libraries Leaders, Barry Gossett, Susan and Jeff Goldenberg P’24, Maryland Alumni Association Board of Governors…

…Andrea Vieira ‘98, Craig Bengston, Eileen Chamblee ‘83 and Andrea Chamblee ‘83, Ilona Hogan, Susan (M.Arch ‘97) and Michael (M.Arch ‘96) Salisbury, Rich Vogel (‘72, MBA ‘80), Ab Krall, Jane Clark and Jill Whitall, Dan Millman, Chuck Daggs, Craig Thompson, Keith Scroggins, and Jackie Lee, Joseph Family, Ashok and Ranjana Kulkarni, CMNS Alumni Network, WIE Advisory Board, Keir Joyce MBA ‘01, Robin Gold, Kathy Rodeffer, B.S. ‘78 and Gretchen Butchen, MBA ‘97, Craig Spangler, Dean Boris Lushniak and Dr. Patricia Cusamano, Former Dean Dr. Robert Gold and Ms. Barbara Gold, Dr. Barbara Alving and Dr. Carl Alving, Zeta Smith ‘91, Department Chairs of Mechanical Engineering, Anne Cockely, John Dudley, and Andee Aaby, Dean Stephen Roth, Kevin ‘02, M.A. ‘07 and Jane ‘03, MPP '04 Davis, Dr. Barbara Little and Dr. Paul Shackel, Tom Gallas ‘77